KÜS Rottbitze
KÜS Linz

Wir für Sie

Kfz-Sachverständigenbüro & Kfz-Prüfstelle Linz
Asbacher Straße 69-73 · 53545 Linz

 Telefon 02644-602660 
Telefax 02644-6026629

info@kues-linz.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rudi Speich
Geschäftsführer
Kfz- Sachverständiger / -Prüfingenieur
0172-2326792
rudi.speich@kues-linz.de

Sara Bellinghausen
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
 
Werner Wiedemann 
Kfz-Sachverständiger 
0174-8301287
 
B. Eng. Anmar Handy
Kfz-Prüfingenieur
0170-7043031
 
B. Eng. Fuat Yilmaz 
Kfz-Prüfingenieur 
 
 
Anna Hansult 
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung 
anna.hansult@kues-linz.de
 
 

Sabine Speich
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
Buchhaltung
sabine.speich@kues-linz.de

 
Michael Kill
Kfz-Sachverständiger 
0151-24503243
 
Sebastian Ilgauds
Kfz-Sachverständiger
01590-4283858
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gunnar Müller 
Kfz-Prüfingenieur

 

Selina Riesbeck
Verwaltung
 
Lea-Marie Scheidt
Auszubildende

Kfz-Prüfstelle Unkel
An der B42 · 53572 Unkel

Telefon 02224-901445
Telefax 02224-901446

unkel@kues-linz.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Christian Bündgen
Kfz-Prüfingenieur
 
 

Sabine Leykum
Verwaltung

Lkw- & Kfz-Prüfstelle Bad Honnef / Rottbitze
Vogelsbitze 6 · 53604 Bad Honnef

 Telefon 02224-9014582
Telefax 02224-9015568

rottbitze@kues-linz.de

Ing. Alexey Smolin
Kfz-Prüfingenieur
 
Kurt Speich
Technischer Assistent
Dipl.-Ing. C. Alexandros Gerou
Kfz-Prüfingenieur
 
Jennifer Wemmer
Verwaltung

Kfz-Prüfstelle Königswinter
Im Mühlenbruch 10 • 53639 Königswinter

Tel.: 02223-2974021
Fax: 02223-2974023

koenigswinter@kues-linz.de

B. Sc. Christoph Dahmen 
Kfz-Prüfingenieur 
 
 
 

 

Kfz-Prüfstützpunkt Bonn
Schwarzer Weg 46 • 53227 Bonn

Tel.: 0228-94800145
Fax: 0228-94800146

bonn@kues-linz.de

B. Eng. Youssef Gharbi 
Kfz-Prüfingenieur